TN MRB FSO Syllabus 2022 | Exam Pattern

TN MRB FSO Exam Syllabus 2021 2022 | TN MRB FSO Exam Pattern 2021 2022 | TN MRB Food Safety Officer (FSO) Syllabus and Exam Pattern are given on this page. So, candidates who are searching for the TN MRB Syllabus 2021 they can collect full PDF on this page. TN MRB Food Safety Officer (FSO) Syllabus plays a prominent role in any exam preparation. Without having TN MRB Food Safety Officer (FSO) syllabus and Exam pattern nobody can know which subjects to prepare for the examination. You can check all details of TN MRB Syllabus here. Are you looking for the free download? Then go through this section. 

TN MRB Food Safety Officer (FSO) Selection Process:

i. Selection will be made based on the marks obtained in the written examination / CBT, duly following the rules of reservation and communal rotation of Government of Tamil Nadu and other conditions prescribed in notification.

ii. Short-listed candidates will be called for verification of the original certificates

Scheme Of Examination (Objective Type):





Minimum Qualifying marks (%)



Written examination / Computer Based Test for Food Safety Officer

2:00 Hours




Note:-The question will be set in English only and will contain 200 objective type questions. There will be no negative mark for the wrong answer. (For Syllabus Refer Annexure-8 of the Detailed Instructions).

Centre for examination:

Examination will be conducted in one or more of the centres in all the 37 districts. The candidates shall indicate the order of preference of the examination centres in their online application. The Board reserves the right to increase or decrease the number of examination centres and to re-allot the candidates to other than the opted centres depending on the number of applications and administrative exigencies.

TN MRB Food Safety Officer (FSO) Syllabus PDF Download

Previous Post Next Post